Free shipping on orders over $200
When your order exceeds $200. Standard flat rate shipping $11.95 per order, per address – no minimum purchase required.

Shipping Information

OP meats are flash-frozen at the peak of freshness, then individually vacuum-sealed in air-tight packages to preserve taste, flavor and freshness.
Your order will ship frozen, carefully packaged with dry ice.

Sign up for Organic Prairie Specials & Updates

View Product Reviews


PHAMP - Organic Hardwood Smoked Boneless Ham


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-17 12:06:47
Love it!
Posted By: Danielle
Location: Pleasant Hill, CA United States
Comments:
This ham was very lean and surprisingly was not dry. Excellent flavor. It went a long ways too....we used it in a casserole, some split pea soup, and still had some left for breakfast. I would definitely recommend this ham!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-07 11:31:21
Great tasting organic ham
Posted By: Terry
Location: VA United States
Comments:
THANK YOU, Organic Prairie! Until we discovered YOU online, we could seldom obtain non-GMO, organic ham at our local Whole Foods, which dominates our market area but carries mostly non-organic meats. So we jumped at the chance to try your mail order frozen organic ham. It arrived as scheduled & totally frozen--so no worries about thawing or spoiling in shipment. And the taste is GREAT! You now will have us as a regular customer. Your 100% satisfaction guarantee takes the worry out for a 1st time buyer. And even with shipping costs, the per pound $ is very competitive with Whole Fds pricing on non-organic ham.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-03 17:41:38
Organic Hardwood Smoked Boneless Ham
Posted By: Sandra Knigge
Location: Lysite, WY United States
Comments:
I have never liked a frozen ham because it draws the moisture out of it. Not so with this ham. It is excellent and you'd never know it had ever been frozen. I will order more.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-23 14:04:31
Best Way to Feed Your Family
Posted By: Norval
Location: Lemon Grove, CA United States
Comments:
The ham I purchased arrived well packaged, and was delicious. I feel I can proudly serve Organic Prairie products to my family and friends.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-20 10:40:10
Delicious Ham!
Posted By: Marylou
Location: OXFORD, GA United States
Comments:
When you're cooking for 2, three pounds of ham goes a long way! I generally get tired of a ham this size before using it up - - - not the case with this ham. It was lean and delicious; I put it in quiche, a casserole, used it for sandwiches and split pea soup! I was sorry when it was gone. I pan fried it before putting it in my quiche and it didn't make any grease. It really is amazingly lean. I will certainly order it again!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-07 20:41:25
Organic Ham
Posted By: Sue Hacker
Location: Beverly, MA United States
Comments:
This was a delicious, tender ham that was easy to prepare. Arrived is good condition in time for the holiday. I would purchase this organic ham again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-04 12:22:50
Great Ham!
Posted By: Linda Sulewski
Location: Winchendon, MA United States
Comments:
Our ham was delivered in a timely manner for Christmas dinner. It tasted great and was fat free which we love. I sent one ham home with my son as it was hunting season here and I knew he would love to have ham sandwiches. My husband even enjoyed the meal and ham is not his favorite item. Thanks for a tasty holiday meal!!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-03 11:07:56
Organic Ham
Posted By: john Hittle
Location: Louisville, KY United States
Comments:
This is a very good product and worth the price.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-03 10:53:18
Organic Hardwood Smoked Boneless Ham
Posted By: Paulette G Green
Location: Valley Head, AL United States
Comments:
It was wonderful!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-31 12:06:55
Scrumptious
Posted By: P Logan
Location: Henderson, NV United States
Comments:
Splurged on this for Christmas dinner and what a treat. It was the freshest tasting (not salty or overly processed) ham I have had in years. Arrived packed well and on schedule. Have already ordered another one and will continue to do so. Looking forward to trying out some other selections here too. We had all forgotten how good a ham can taste. Do not settle - give this one a try!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-26 18:28:56
Absolutely worth it!!!
Posted By: P Logan
Location: Henderson, NV United States
Comments:
Decided to splurge on this for Christmas dinner. Amazingly good - have not had a ham that nice in loads of years - not salty just fresh and full of flavor. Will definitely order again - no waste on this ham at all. So great to find an organic supplier.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-12 00:18:37
ham
Posted By: Maria
Location: corvallis, OR United States
Comments:
Ordered this ham for thanksgiving. Not too salty like most hams. Meat was tender and had such a wonderfut flavor. I thought it was a bit spendy, but worth the cost for special occasions.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-09 04:41:03
Delicious
Posted By: Elaine dold
Location: Grosse pointe park , MI United States
Comments:
Everything in my order has been very tasty.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-23 10:55:24
The Greatest
Posted By: Carol
Location: Lake City, FL United States
Comments:
These hams are the perfect size for just two. They taste delicious and I don't mind recommending them to other empty nesters!